Administrative Team

Mr. Thaddeus Jackson, Principal

thaddeus.jackson@mcssga.org

Ms. Gladys Birts, Assistant Principal

gladys.birts@mcssga.org

Ms. Rosonja Seay, Counselor

rosonja.seay@mcssga.org

Mrs. Elise Heaton, Instructional Coach

elise.heaton@mcssga.org

Staff

Ms. Debbie Cochran, Receptionist

debbie.cochran@mcssga.org

Ms. Janice Simmons, Registrar

janice.simmons@mcssga.org

Ms. Tracy Hinton, Bookkeeper

tracy.hinton@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tabatha Barnes, Media Center Specialist

tabatha.barnes@mcssga.org

English Language Arts Department

*Denotes department chair

*Ms. Ann Ferguson

ann.ferguson@mcssga.org

Ms. Patissia Childs

patissia.childs@mcssga.org

Mr. Tyler Wynn

tyler.wynn@mcssga.org

Mathematics Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mrs. Haley Borders

haley.borders@mcssga.org

Ms. Felisha Brown

felisha.brown@mcssga.org

Ms. Aitiana Marshall

aitiana.marshall@mcssga.org

Science Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mr. Eric Poythress

eric.poythress@mcssga.org

Ms. Danita Welch

danita.welch@mcssga.org

Social Studies Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mrs. Susie Southerland

susie.southerland@mcssga.org

Mr. Ryan Boyette

ryan.boyette@mcssga.org

CTAE Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mr. Brian Kempson, Information Technology

brian.kempson@mcssga.org

Mr. Michael Durham, Construction

michael.durham@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Burgess, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

walter.burgess@mcssga.org

Foreign Language Department

*Denotes department chair

*Ms. Ann Ferguson, Spanish I & II

ann.ferguson@mcssga.org

Mr. Tyler Wynn, Spanish I & II

tyler.wynn@mcssga.org

Physical Education Department

*Denotes department chair

*Coach Waqueisha Tenny

waqueisha.tenney@mcssga.org

Coach Tyler Wynn

tyler.wynn@mcssga.org

Fine Arts Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mr. Jonathan Murphy, Band

jonathan.murphy@mcssga.org

Exceptional Education Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mrs. Brandy Perry

brandy.perry@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tareshia Henry

tareshia.henry@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Jackson

walter.jackson@mcssga.org

Mr. Jamison McCray

jamison.mccray@mcssga.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Briggetta Holloway, In-School Suspension (ISS)

briggetta.holloway@mcssga.org

Ms. Tiffany Dyal

tiffany.dyal@mcssga.org

Ms. Jeanette Dunham

jeanette.dunham@mcssga.org

Ms. Marie Edwards

marie.edwards@mcssga.org

Mr. Ladrae Wright

ladrae.wright@mcssga.org