COVID-19 Testing Sites

In District 4 (Butts, Carroll, Coweta, Fayette, Heard, Henry, Lamar, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding, Troup, and Upson Counties), the Department of Public Health has two drive-through Specimen Collection Sites (we call them SPOCs). These SPOCs are by appointment only, but they are free, and only take a couple of minutes to get through. If you are symptomatic, you can be tested, free of charge, at one of our drive-through sites.