Administrative Team

Mr. Thaddeus Jackson, Principal

thaddeus.jackson@mcssga.org

Ms. Gladys Birts, Assistant Principal

gladys.birts@mcssga.org

Ms. Rosonja Seay, Counselor

rosonja.seay@mcssga.org

Mrs. Elise Heaton, Instructional Coach

elise.heaton@mcssga.org

Staff

Ms. Debbie Cochran, Receptionist

debbie.cochran@mcssga.org

Ms. Janice Simmons, Registrar

janice.simmons@mcssga.org

Ms. Tracy Hinton, Bookkeeper

tracy.hinton@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tabatha Barnes, Media Specialist

tabatha.barnes@mcssga.org

English Department

Ms. Ann Ferguson

ann.ferguson@mcssga.org

Ms. Patissia Childs

patissia.childs@mcssga.org

Mr. Tyler Wynn

tyler.wynn@mcssga.org

Math Department

Ms. Haley Borders

haley.borders@mcssga.org

Ms. Felisha Brown

felisha.brown@mcssga.org

Ms. Aitiana Marshall

aitiana.marshall@mcssga.org

Social Studies Department

Ms. Susie Southerland

susie.southerland@mcssga.org

Mr. Ryan Boyette

ryan.boyette@mcssga.org

Science Department

Mr. Eric Poythress

eric.poythress@mcssga.org

Ms. Danita Welch

danita.welch@mcssga.org

CTAE Department

Mr. Brian Kempson, Informational Technology

brian.kempson@mcssga.org

Mr. Michael Durham, Carpentry & Construction

michael.durham@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Burgess, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

walter.burgess@mcssga.org

Foreign Language Department

Mr. Tyler Wynn, Spanish I & II

tyler.wynn@mcssga.org

Ms. Ann Ferguson, Spanish I & II

ann.ferguson@mcssga.org

Physical Education Department

Ms. Waqueisha Tenny, Health & PE

waqueisha.tenney@mcssga.org

Mr. Tyler Wynn, Physical Conditioning & Weight Training

tyler.wynn@mcssga.org

Fine Arts Department

Mr. Jonathan Murphy, Band

jonathan.muphy@mcssga.org

Exceptional Education Department

Mrs. Brandy Perry, Team Lead

brandy.perry@mcssga.org

Ms. Tareshia Henry

tareshia.henry@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Jackson

walter.jackson@mcssga.org

Mr. Jamison McCray

jamison.mccray@mcssga.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Briggetta Holloway, ISS

briggetta.holloway@mcssga.org

Ms. India Denson

india.denson@mcssga.org

Ms. Tiffany Dyal

tiffany.dyal@mcssga.org

Ms. Noddia Malone

noddia.malone@mcssga.org