Administrative Team

Mr. Thaddeus Jackson, Principal

thaddeus.jackson@mcssga.org

Ms. Gladys Birts, Assistant Principal

gladys.birts@mcssga.org

Ms. Rosonja Seay, Counselor

angela.copeland@mcssga.org

Coach

shemika.jones@mcssga.org

Staff

Ms. Jane Cooke, Receptionist

jane.cooke@mcssga.org

Ms. Shannon Burks, Registrar

megan.cape@mcssga.org

Ms. Janice Simmons, Bookkeeper

janice.simmons@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tabatha Barnes, Media Center Specialist

tabatha.barnes@mcssga.org

English Language Arts Department

*Denotes department chair

patissia.childs@mcssga.org

miranda.hayes@mcssga.org

Mathematics Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mrs. Haley Borders

haley.borders@mcssga.org

Ms. Trina Glenn

brianna.baitey@mcssga.org

Ms. Ajoulonday Mathis

gwendolyn.coleman@mcssga.org

Science Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mr. Eric Poythress

eric.poythress@mcssga.org

Ms. Danita Welch

danita.welch@mcssga.org

Social Studies Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mrs. Susie Southerland

susie.southerland@mcssga.org

Mr. Ryan Boyette

ryan.boyette@mcssga.org

CTAE Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mr. Brian Kempson, Information Technology

brian.kempson@mcssga.org

Mr. Michael Durham, Construction

michael.durham@mcssga.org

Mr. Walter Burgess, Marketing & Entrepreneurship

walter.burgess@mcssga.org

Physical Education Department

*Denotes department chair

Tenny

alexander .ogletree@mcssga.org

howard.jordan@mcssga.org

Foreign Language Department

*Denotes department chair

I & II

kathy.grier@mcssga.org

Fine Arts Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mr. Jonathan Murphy, Band

jonathan.murphy@mcssga.org

Exceptional Education Department

*Denotes department chair

*Mrs. Brandy Perry

brandy.perry@mcssga.org

Mrs. Tareshia Henry

walter.jackson@mcssga.org

victoria.pyles@mcssga.org

Mr. Jamison McCray

edward.jackson@mcssga.org

Paraprofessional Team

Ms. Briggetta Holloway, In-School Suspension (ISS)

briggetta.holloway@mcssga.org

Ms. Jeanette Dunham, Study Skills Lab

jeanette.dunham@mcssga.org

Ms. Tiffany Dyal

tiffany.dyal@mcssga.org

Ms. Teddy Thrash

austin.thompson@mcssga.org